Trip Ledgers

This is just a page that will provide a direct link to any of the trip ledgers, from May 5th to May 27th, 2010, once they’ve been posted. New links won’t appear here until the ledger has been posted, but it will eventually provide one place to link to all of them so you can navigate more easily. We’ve done the same for Trip Diary posts and for Photo Albums.

Ledgers:
Day One – Wednesday, May 5, 2010
Day Two – Thursday, May 6, 2010
Day Three – Friday, May 7, 2010
Day Four – Saturday, May 8, 2010
Day Five – Sunday, May 9, 2010
Day Six – Monday, May 10, 2010
Day Seven – Tuesday, May 11, 2010
Day Eight – Wednesday, May 12, 2010
Day Nine – Thursday, May 13, 2010
Day Ten – Friday, May 14, 2010
Day Eleven – Saturday, May 15, 2010
Day Twelve – Sunday, May 16, 2010
Day Thirteen – Monday, May 17, 2010
Day Fourteen – Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Day Fifteen – Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Day Sixteen – Thursday, May 20, 2010
Day Seventeen – Friday, May 21, 2010
Day Eighteen – Saturday, May 22, 2010
Day Nineteen – Sunday, May 23, 2010
Day Twenty – Monday, May 24, 2010
Day Twenty-one – Tuesday, May 25, 2010
Day Twenty-two – Wednesday, May 26, 2010
Day Twenty-three – Thursday, May 27, 2010

Enjoy. Look at the menu bar for the tab to this page, and to the pages for the Trip Diaries and the Photo Albums.

Michael and Minay

Go ahead, say something. You know you want to.